36 responses

  1. Mike
    April 16, 2010

    Thanks for the review mate, I’ve been using ExtenZe by myself for about 2 months now. I do really like results that i see and most importantly – my GF is more than happy! Keep up a great work, nice site you have here!

  2. Fernando
    June 28, 2010

    Do you know if using androgel 1% topoical testosteron gel supplement is safe.

  3. Andy Ramirez
    June 28, 2010

    Hi Fernando,

    Sorry, i haven’t used androgel and i don’t know if it’s any good. I wish i could be more helpful..

    Regards,
    Anzy

  4. Greg
    July 7, 2010

    Just wondering if the formula has changed in the last year or so. Around that time, I bought my first supply of Extenze and it was a gel-pill and darker in color than the box of tablets I purchased today. Also, I do not take Extenze daily, only before sexual activity, which has proven effective for me. But it doesn’t appear the manufacturer is promoting this as a practice, perhaps to sell more product. Anyway, do you know if the tablets i bought today will have the same short-term effect? Or have they changed the formula entirely?

    Thanks.

  5. Andy Ramirez
    July 14, 2010

    Hi Greg, Sorry for the delay with the answer, I was out of town with my family for some time.

    I’m not sure if they’ve changed the formula lately, I bought a half year supply in September 2009.

    Do your pills have different color (not as shown here)?

    As for the long/short term effect. I’m telling to all my visitors over and over again – to get the best results possible you need to combine male enhancement pills with PE exercises.

    Sign up to my newsletter, all my subscribers will receive male enhancement exercise book free of charge. (I’ve finished it finally :))

  6. kevin kirberger
    July 15, 2010

    ready for the PE exercise book !

  7. Andy Ramirez
    July 17, 2010

    Feel free to sign up to my newsletter. You’ll receive it in your inbox. Let me know if you have any additional questions.

    Regards,
    Andy

  8. shawn
    July 19, 2010

    do you have to continue to take these pills everyday.

  9. Andy Ramirez
    July 19, 2010

    As I told, Extenze affirm permanent results so it would be a good idea to stop taking these pills as soon as you achieved results, now I personally continue taking VigRX Plus.

  10. Nef
    August 18, 2010

    Andy, do these pills have any research showing long term effects if any? Also I’m 23 would you consider these to be safe for me?

  11. Nef
    August 18, 2010

    Hey can I get your PE exercise e book?

  12. Andy Ramirez
    August 18, 2010

    Hi Nef,

    Thanks for your questions.

    As far as i know Extenze is available for years (about 10 or so, correct me if i’m wrong). It’s a 100% natural male enhancement and by my experience there are no side effects what so ever.

    My personal preference is VigRX Plus pills. I REALLY impressed by VigRX Plus results + support + bonuses + free shipping.

    But Extenze is a great pill and cost effective as well. But it has limited bonuses and no male enhancement exercises option.

    You can get my ebook by simply signup to my newsletter on the right.

    If you have any additional questions don’t hesitate to ask.

    Have a good one!

    Regards,
    Andy

  13. borys76
    August 31, 2010

    Can I get exercise book thank you

  14. Andy Ramirez
    September 2, 2010

    I’ve updated the review so please signup to my newsletter. Male enhancement exercises are available free of charge now to my subscribers.

    Regards,
    Andy

  15. anny
    January 17, 2011

    my husband want to start taking VIMAX but he is only 30 years old. Cpold u tell me which one is better for him? Thanks

  16. Andy Ramirez
    January 18, 2011

    Hi Anny,

    I recommend you the check the main page of my blog.

    If you have any additional questions do not hesitate to ask.

    Regards,
    Andy

  17. Tony
    January 27, 2011

    Hi Andy,

    I’m so glad to find your site. I have a son who is 15 and had a birth defect. He was born with a severe case hypospadias and had to have several surgeries to correct. It left him with a very small penis. I have been concerned that as he gets older and starts to have sex that he will not measure up and be able to satisfy a woman. His doctor is optimistic that he will be able to functional normally with it sexually but we all know that the average woman will want someone with a decent size…at least. I would like to know your thoughts about how I can go about helping him with this problem. I don’t want him to be self conscious about this when he gets into a serious relationship. So far he seems to be ok but I want to make sure it we have covered all bases on this. His doctor told me he would do any research the pill enhancements that are out to let me know which is safe and might help.

    What do you think?

  18. Andy Ramirez
    January 28, 2011

    Hi Tony,

    Thanks a lot for your question.

    I think the best way to help you son is to do male exercises and do not take pills. At least for now. I strongly believe that he should wait with pills until he reaches 18.

    But I’m not a doctor so you should contact one for professional advice. It’s just my personal opinion.

    Regards,
    Andy

  19. Tony
    February 19, 2011

    Hey Andy…thanks for the advice and the book! I will be using it…

  20. Andy Ramirez
    February 25, 2011

    Hi Tony,

    You are welcome! If you have any questions about pills/exercises do not hesitate to ask.

    Regards,
    Andy

  21. Marty
    March 13, 2011

    I still have qustions on if the resolts are permanent

    • Andy Ramirez
      March 13, 2011

      Hi Marty,

      Yes, results are permanent. You can stop taking these pills after you’ve achieved the desired size

      Regards,
      Andy

  22. tom canty
    March 16, 2011

    you said that they are permanent, but earlier in your review you said no results for any pills were proven permanent

    • Andy Ramirez
      March 16, 2011

      ?

  23. pedro ortega
    March 16, 2011

    Hello iam redy for my pe ersesise book tranks

    • Andy Ramirez
      March 16, 2011

      Hi,

      That’s a great news. Thanks for letting me know

      Andy

  24. mrlake
    April 1, 2011

    am in africa how do i order extenze pills

    • Andy Ramirez
      April 4, 2011

      @mrlake:

      Hi,

      Please read FAQ.

      Andy

  25. Richard
    April 3, 2011

    Would you please send me your PE exercise I would like to look at it and maybe try it myself……thank you and I hope that you have a good day…….

    Richard

    daddyof2_2006@yahoo.com

    • Andy Ramirez
      April 4, 2011

      @Richard:

      Please read FAQ

      Andy

  26. zboy
    April 5, 2011

    send me ur PE newsletter plzzz

    • Andy Ramirez
      April 5, 2011

      @zboy:

      I can’t. Read faq

      Andy

  27. robert l
    October 17, 2012

    Hello andy! Have you heard of anyoone using extenze and cialis? Did they have problems? side effects? Better results?

    • Andy Ramirez
      October 19, 2012

      @robert l:

      Hi robert,

      Thanks for your question. Cialis / Viagra is a prescription drug. It is used to cure ED. Extenze on the other hand is non prescription size increase pill that contains nothing more but natural ingredients. There shouldn’t be any issues / side effects as long as you are not allergic to the ingredients.

      Andy

  28. Anthony
    November 21, 2013

    Please send PE book, thanks

    • Andy Ramirez
      November 22, 2013

      @Anthony:

      Hi Anthony,

      Sorry, my bad. Looks like there was an error with the form so it didn’t display correctly.. I’ve fixed it and all should work fine.

      Let me know if you have any additional questions.

      Regards,
      Andy

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop