Vimax pills reviews

130

This is a Vimax review, click below if you need:

vimax pill review

This honest Vimax pills review was written in order to help those men who are interested in Vimax, and want to know whether it really works or whether Vimax is a SCAM.

If you are one of those men who decided to learn more about male enhancement pills, you must have heard about popular enhancement brands such as VigRX or ProSolution. Well, Vimax is another same quality product which helps men all over the world to enlarge their penis size and improve their overall sexual health.

Is Vimax the best male enhancement pill? It is a well-known brand in male enhancement industry that’s for sure. The medical company that produces Vimax is trustworthy and reliable and over a million satisfied customers confirm this fact. Their pharmaceutical researches have been attested by professional doctors and urologists etc. The company uses up-to-date scientific and clinical methods to create their enlargement products.

Vimax is not just a box with pills, their system include the following products: Vimax Extender (patented PE device, safe and painless), Vimax penis enlargement pills (one of top 3 most effective enlargement pills available today), Vimax liquid RX (sexual performance booster) and Vimax Enlargement exercises. You may choose to use one special product or purchase and try the full-blown Vimax system.


LEARN MORE ABOUT VIMAX – INEXPENSIVE AND EFFECTIVE ENLARGEMENT PILLS

vimax pills review

In this Vimax review I’ll talk about Vimax enlargement pills. As other enlargement products they have advantages and disadvantages. I’ve done some research, asked men who have already purchased Vimax about their thoughts on this matter and tried Vimax myself, compared customer’s feedback, screened through enhancement forums and other resources and compiled important facts that you should know before purchasing Vimax enlargement pills.

First of all, I selected essential advantages of this enlargement pill.

ADVANTAGES

  • All natural ingredients – absolutely safe for your health
  • Fast results – visible effect in length and girth after a couple of months
  • NO side effects
  • Permanent results – you can stop taking pills after achieved desired penis size
  • Works alone and as a complex – with another enhancement products
  • Fair price – cheaper than analogous enlargement pills
  • 24/7 support and online live chat – where you can ask as many questions as you have
  • Money back – 100% money back guarantee. Just fill out the form and request a refund

DISADVANTAGES

  • You can think that the price is a bit high but the truth is that many enlargement analogs do not guarantee permanent results.
    They work until you take pills regularly and lose effect when discontinue taking them. But Vimax guarantee that you’ll achieve permanent result and it will not disappear after a couple of months.
  • There are not many places where you can buy Vimax.
    This product is not for sale everywhere, the only source where you can purchase Vimax pills is at the official website. For some reason people could appraise this factor as a downside but actually it is much more secure to purchase products from an official vendor that is reputable and trustworthy. For you, as a customer this means that the company is responsible for their product and that you will not be fooled or scammed by a reseller with no conscious.

Vimax review – The Conclusion

It must be a bit complicated to decide which product really does work, which enlargement product will work best for you and where to buy cheap and safe male enlargement pills.

It could be tough to collect absolutely credible information about each enlargement product, moreover when there are over a hundred brands being promoted and advertised all over the Internet, magazines and TV.

And of course you understand that a huge percentage of them are fraud or failed attempts to achieve the results that penis enlargement pills are known for.

In order to be able to identify safe and inexpensive enlargement pill on the market, it will be good for you to look for certain factors and indicators which guarantee that a brand is trustworthy, reliable, and of course effective in solving sexual problems. It is normal to collect as much information as possible concerning each selected enlargement product and read other Vimax reviews. That’s why my Vimax review should be a good guide for potential customers.

Please also read my “Enlargement pill SCAM” article, it will help you to protect yourself from insecure actions before purchasing any kind of male enhancement product.


Click here for Vimax Pills official website

Email:

Comments on Vimax pills reviews Leave a Comment

May 26, 2010

Tokologo @ 11:15 am #

Leaving in South Africa, unable to parchase online.

July 9, 2010

Gift Thulani Nkosi @ 3:11 pm #

I just wanted to find out where in South Africa can I be able to contact the vimax company for their service?
What are their contacts/telephone line?

July 14, 2010
July 27, 2010

Jordan @ 8:31 pm #

Hi , Great review you have here.

I was wondering if these pills actually work? and if i want my penis to grow 2-3 inches how long should i be on the pills for? (how many months?) also, will these pills have any long term side effects?

Thanks,

Regards,

Jordan

August 4, 2010

Lawrence @ 7:15 pm #

Hi Andy thank u so much for your research it gave me the reassurence that i have made some good choices. I wanted to know what u suggest regarding time if any that one should wait before going from one product to the next. Also what about doubling the dose of what the suggested amount is any thoughts please let me know many blessings

August 5, 2010
August 15, 2010

Mpho @ 1:03 am #

I would like to purchase virax penis enlargement using rands and how much will it cost me, and how long will it take to arrive in South Africa.

August 16, 2010
August 17, 2010

Matt @ 10:17 am #

hey Andy great review but i have some questions

How permanent is permanent in regards to gains will it temporarily grow an inch then only give you a permanent .5? or how does that work?

also out of all the products youve used which one seems to be the most effective at developing a newbies penis?

also would a 5 or 6 month purchase be enough to see gains to see what the next step would be?

August 18, 2010
August 24, 2010

NAZ @ 11:32 pm #

Dear Andy,
Is it vimax pill really works and permanent result?
2)How long should i use before i can see the result?

Regards,
Naz

August 25, 2010
August 26, 2010

Joe @ 7:21 pm #

I was wondering. Could this grow make it grow to 10″ or more? And how long would it take? I guess I would be average with 6″? Thanks

September 4, 2010

Daveron @ 5:59 am #

So exactly what kind of results have you seen from taking vimax?. I’m just wondering… I’m thinking about buying vimax pills for a 3 month supply. What kind of results would I get? Thank you so much!

John @ 5:49 pm #

Hey Andy loved the review, definitely has helped me towards purchasing Vimax!

A couple of quick questions though…

1) What type of exercises are included with the Vimax purchas?
2) Can Vimax be safely combined with other male enhancement products, say for example Extenze?

Thanks!

September 5, 2010
September 10, 2010

TayAn @ 5:18 am #

My boyfriend an I just ordered some, we’ll let you know the results :-D

October 2, 2010

khaykam @ 6:47 pm #

Quick question, if you had a choice, will it be Vimax or Vigrx Plus?
Please be categorical.
Websites like quick2xxx.xxx are offering Vimax delivery worldwide is that credible?

October 7, 2010

Zul @ 7:56 am #

I’ve consumed 6 bottles of Vimax. That is six months.
the result – NONE.
Total scam, or maybe I’m the only Vimax customer who doesn’t get any results.
Original Vimax, bought directly from pillsexperts.com.

October 8, 2010
October 13, 2010

sydwell @ 9:05 pm #

There is no place where i can get this vimax in south africa?

October 16, 2010
October 17, 2010

robert @ 6:46 am #

why do you prefer vig rx plus over vimax?

October 19, 2010
October 21, 2010

Andy @ 4:50 am #

Hey andy i have purchased vimax pills thru there oficial site but the product is deliverd thru pills expert is this the real thing

October 22, 2010

Andy @ 4:52 am #

Thanks for the information andy il let you know how i go with them i am also going to use an extender with the pills and see if it works any better

October 23, 2010

Andy @ 3:35 am #

Do you think doing exercises with the pills is better or can you still gain results with just the pills thanks mate

October 25, 2010

flashy @ 3:20 pm #

hey i have bought these pills and i was wondering if its better to take it on a empty stomach ??

flashy @ 3:48 pm #

Also i just opened it and its not pills its in a little plastic tube im supose to open it up and swallow whats inside right lol i have no idea thankss

October 26, 2010

Andy @ 4:56 am #

Hey andy so would it work any different if you did take them on a empty stomach its just a lot of people dont eat mornings but afternoon thanks mate

flashy @ 4:15 pm #

really just swallow the plastic :0 isnt that harmful to eat plastic hehe yesterday i took my first 1 on a empty stomach and opened the plastic it was hard to swallow

October 27, 2010

Andy @ 4:29 am #

So it should not affect the growth or gains will it take longer to notice results thanks andy

October 28, 2010

Andy @ 4:33 am #

So yes it will take longer to notice results sorry for buging you mate just really want to know thanks mate

October 29, 2010

flashy @ 7:46 pm #

hey how much gains do the avg person see i have bought 3 month supply, and in the website it says you can get even more then 9 inches is that really true and you can keep it after stopping the pills ??
thanks

November 1, 2010

Deon @ 9:29 am #

Hi

I have been doing some searches on the internet and see that there are two websites vimaxsouthafrica.xxx and penisenlargement.xxx that advertise the Vimax pills. I am all too aware of fake products being sold on the internet. Could you advise me whether these websites are merely offering cheap imitations? Finally, if I purchase the product directly from the official Vimax website would I be able to get the product? I know that customs often detain these types of products.

Christiaan @ 6:52 pm #

Dear Andy,

I am glad that I come across at your blog.

I want to ask you a favour if you can send me an empty box of VigRx Plus if you have. I would like to see how do look this box first before I order a VigRx Plus for myself.

I would appreciate it if you can send it to me postal address and here is my address.

Mr CA Vieweg
PO BOX 31422
Wonderboompoort
Pretoria
0033

If you have any empty box for example Vimax or any other brand name empty box please send it to my postal address too.

Kind Regards

Christiaan

November 2, 2010

Christiaan @ 10:23 am #

Hi Andy,

Thanks for your reply and I appreciate it.

I just want to tell you more about my experience last week and it was a bad news for me.

I have ordered VigRx Plus on the online. When they arrived in South Africa and Port health services at the International Airport destroyed my parcel because of the name on the box which is “Damiana (leaf)”. I was very dissapointed that I couldt test the experience of VigrX Plus. That’s why I asked you if you can send a empty box of VigRx Plus. It’s pity that you dont have it.

So, I just want to ask you more question. I saw that there are two different name of Vigrx. As you know that it is VigRX and ViGrx Plus. Now, my question is why are two different name on the website ?

I know that VigRx Plus’s ingredients is far more beter than VigRX because of three new ingredients in VigRx Plus.

Now, I want to ask you a question. Which one of the product do you think is a better product for me to start if I want to VigRX or Vimax ???

I am looking forward for your response about my question to you !

Regards

Christiaan

November 4, 2010

Christiaan @ 11:20 am #

Hi Andy,

Yes, I did downlouded my eBook but I would appreciate it if you can put the picture about how to do the right way if you want to enlarge your penis.

You see there are five different ways how I can training but as for my a picture will give me a better picture !

I hope you can put the picture soon.

Thanks for help and it mean a lot.

Thanks

Christiaan

PS: I am still waiting for your response on my previous qauestion of my mail.

November 6, 2010
November 7, 2010

Brutus @ 6:19 pm #

If penis pills really works, why are people taking opperations ?

November 11, 2010

kevin @ 10:29 pm #

hey Andy,

after reading your blog, as a starter, i am wondering which product is better for me to start with, VigRx or Vimax?

bests,

kevin

November 12, 2010
November 30, 2010

Don @ 10:32 am #

What colour do the Vimax pills come in.I bought some online and they are in a clear capsule, and are a brownish /sandy colour.Are these the real deal?

December 1, 2010
December 4, 2010

MYSTERIOUS @ 1:37 pm #

HI ANDY, I HAVE NEVER USED ANY MALE ENHANCEMENTS PILLS BEFORE,BUT I AM CONSIDERING ORDERING SOME.BUT I AM UNSURE OF WHICH ONE’S TO ORDER BEING THAT THERE ARE SO MANY DIFFERENT BRANDS AVAILABLE TODAY.AND THE LAST THING I WANT TO DO IS MAKE THE MISTAKE OF PURCHASING A BRAND THAT DOES NOT WORK.THAT WOULD MEAN MONEY LOST,GONE DOWN THE DRAIN,UGH…CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME.THANKS

December 6, 2010
December 30, 2010

Alex @ 8:16 am #

hey Andy,

dnx for all your information that saves a whole lot of time and money for curious guys like me, but i am worried that i’ve also ordered in a couple of those fake vimax pills. could you describe how the real vimax bottle should look like? sorry for the trouble. thanks!

December 31, 2010

yeker @ 2:04 pm #

hello,
is what you know vimax pro? I watched their formula, they increased the dose of some ingredients and added other ingredients. Is it working?
Thank you for your reply

January 2, 2011
January 3, 2011

wayne paul @ 10:05 pm #

Hi Andy thanks alot for your review it helped out alot.

Ive never had a problem in the bedroom, but my new partner is a sexual predator lol Shes 30 ( 7 years older than me ) and I find it hard sometimes to keep up with her or when I do it takes alot of work lol. Was just wondering if you know anything about the Sizegenectics device ? because I not quite sure which product to use either pills or the device, and also do you think it would be safe to use the device while taking the pills ?

You might not know the answer but I thought it would be worth asking

Thanks Wayne

January 4, 2011

wayne paul @ 12:51 am #

RE: And the pills I would be using are the Vigrx plus

January 7, 2011
January 12, 2011

jones @ 3:58 am #

which one is better and permanent vigrx plus or vimax and which one add thickness and should i take one of these cause im going to play ball in college is this illegal drug if i play ball in college i don’t want to get banned

Tom @ 12:10 pm #

Hi Andy,

Man.. you are good. one question how to buy Vigrx Plus. is it gonna be a website again

January 15, 2011
January 16, 2011

Tom @ 8:31 am #

hi Andy
my question is how to buy Vigrx Plus. is it online purchase or can i purchase it at the pharmacy.

also since i am in UAE is there any easy way of getting the Vigrx Plus or Vimax pills here

January 18, 2011
January 20, 2011

Thomas @ 2:30 pm #

VigRX and ViGrx Plus are both banned in South Africa by the Department of Health. You can order them off the website but they will just be destroyed on arrival and you are out of pocket.
Does anyone know why South Africa has banned the product?

January 23, 2011

jones @ 6:11 am #

with vimax could i get a 9″ penis thick if so how long would it take

January 25, 2011

mobi @ 6:24 pm #

he i took only one bottel for 0ne month and i will do exercise regularly a su tole is that enough 4 me 1 month supply ?…..

January 28, 2011

jones @ 3:16 am #

i don’t know but can i get a 9″ penis with vimax pills

January 30, 2011

John @ 6:15 am #

Hi Andy, I was wondering do vimax pills enhance your libido/ sex drive? Should I buy it if my primary target is for libido enhancing instead of enlargement.
Cheers.

Tom @ 10:58 am #

hi Andy,

In UAE we dont have access to this site. So i used the picture above and called the number 888-381-8791 the lady on the phone have advised me to send an email to support@pillsexpert.com with my requirement and they will send the product to my country.

my question is – the phone number and email address that i have got are they correct. If yes then i can proceed.

thanks TOM

jones @ 10:11 pm #

how many inch will it put on

February 5, 2011

mobi @ 4:14 am #

hey andy i want 2 ask i took 1 month supply of vimax and doing exercise regularly as u described so is that enough 4 me if i use vimax pills only for 1 month??

February 6, 2011
February 7, 2011

jones @ 6:03 am #

i will take it for a year when i get the size i want can i stop taking it and will my peins stay the size i gain on to it or will it go back to the old size

February 9, 2011

james101 @ 10:11 pm #

Hi Andy
If i take a 6 months supply, i take it that i would see some results.
My question is that if i then stop taking the 6 months supply would the results be permanant. as in permanant, or would i have to keep taking the pills every day.

Thank you
James101

mobi @ 10:13 pm #

hey andy yeah i want 2 gain 2 inches or 1.5?………and also tell me in future is there will be any kind of side effect could be for this one monnth suuply which i am using now???

February 10, 2011
February 14, 2011

JOHNNY @ 5:08 am #

i box and i am planning on going pro should i take vimax will it get me banned and do i have to the penis exercises to see results or can i just take the pill with out exercises and still see results

February 16, 2011

randy @ 1:02 am #

how do you know if vimax even works

February 17, 2011

Joshua @ 7:12 am #

dose vigrx pills give permanent results or do you have to take a maintnece pill after you reached your goal in length and girth?

randy @ 12:49 pm #

have you tried vimax pills and do i have to really do penis exercises to see results

February 18, 2011

jeremy jackson @ 1:42 am #

can you please send me info on your excersize ebook

February 22, 2011

joe @ 6:45 am #

Hey I just wanted to know how this pill will dissolve since it feels like plastic? I also want to to know if it’s legit or not because my pills taste like those pixie dust candies. It doesn’t taste or smell like herbs but more like candy. It also sounds from the other line, the representative sounds like he’s Indian and he sounds like he doesn’t know anything. I did not expect this from a facility thats fda approved. I’m starting to think this is a scam and am very close to reporting it. The employees don’t answer my questions. No one does. So if you can help me that would be great.

joe @ 6:57 am #

also what is the real website because on my bottle it says “Distributed by PillsExpert” but i didnt buy from pillsexpert, i bought from vimax. If you can answer, thanks again.

February 25, 2011
February 27, 2011

Mike @ 8:03 pm #

Hi there Andy,

I’m from the Netherlands and í’m willing to buy a 3 months supply.
Some of my questions are:

1. Can i trust that they ship the produts to the Netherlands?
2. How much inches can i average gain with a 3 months supply and are they permanent?
3. I’ve done much research and have seen some side effects like Gastrointestinal Problems, Sleep Issues, Cardiovascular Issues, Headaches and it has been known to prompt irritability, rage and anger.

Just hope you can answer my questions and i can send you the site of my 3rd question if you’d like to check it out.

Regards,
Mike

Mike @ 8:08 pm #

Ooh and ofcourse the pills i’m talking about are the Vimax pills :)

Regards,
Mike

grapefruit @ 8:14 pm #

Ive seen a number of the enhancement pills such as extenze, vigrx, magnarx, enzyte, etc., at pharmacies such as walgreens, walmart, and cvs. Are they trustworthy?

March 3, 2011

Carlo @ 4:42 pm #

Hi Andy! :)

I want to buy vigrx plus. Im just wonderin if it is approved by DFA. And also if they can damage our kidneys or other internal organs. And lastly how many pills should i take in one day?

Thanks,
Justine

March 6, 2011

khuram shehzad @ 7:42 am #

i need vimax pill in saudia w i found in saudia

khuram shehzad @ 7:43 am #

if any body know about in ksa plese give me addrees in saudi arabia

March 8, 2011
March 9, 2011

William @ 6:44 am #

Hey so i recently started taking vimax pills about a week ago. I have not seen any real noticeable change but i know i need to take the for a month or so before seeing results, however i do have better feeling orgasms already and seem. the packaging is very discrete and i am hoping for the best. If there are any good exercises i can do as well to enhance the product i will be looking into that as well.

Thank you for all advice Andy.

P.s. People need to read through the results before asking the same questions over and over and over…it get annoying

March 13, 2011
April 2, 2011

Jarad @ 11:00 pm #

Are the results of Vimax permanet?

April 4, 2011
July 8, 2013

josh vids @ 4:18 am #

when is the most effective time in taking up VIMAX pills…before or after meal? breakfast, lunch or dinner time…

July 10, 2013
January 8, 2014

TIM @ 4:14 pm #

HI THERE I JUST WANNA TELL THE GUYZ THAT IT WORKS PERFECTLY THE Y SHOULD NOT DOUBT IT I VE TRIED IT. I AM SUPERMAN NOW (SEX MACHINE)

August 11, 2014

gee @ 5:32 pm #

Ther is these guy in south Africa he claims to be selling vimax for 860,00 in rands he is profeser karim hear is his email adress profkarim@yahoo.com, my question is how true is it that he is selling the right product ?

August 21, 2014

Leave a Comment

Please check FAQ before posting a comment. Questions that were answered in FAQ will be ignored/not approved.

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.